Божиќните фото-честитки на познатите

25 декември 2019

Католичкиот Божиќ се прослави вчера, а по тој повод голем број од познатите ѕвезди на своите социјални мрежи споделија празнични фотографии.

Некои семејни, некои по малку смешни, некои класични, секој на свој начин упати божиќна честитка до обожавателите, односно сите што го прославуваат големиот празник.

Ние одбравме дел од најинтересните и ви презентираме во продолжение:

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) onDec 23, 2019 at 4:33pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) onDec 24, 2019 at 10:48am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) onDec 24, 2019 at 9:50pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) onDec 23, 2019 at 10:28am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) onDec 23, 2019 at 2:41pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) onDec 24, 2019 at 12:20pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) onDec 23, 2019 at 10:26pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) onDec 24, 2019 at 7:32pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

Best memory of Christmas as a kid..... go: walking down the stairs with my brother, and seeing that Santa didn’t skip our house. How lucky were we? We thought we were rich, cause we had our parents, pancakes and a couple of toys. Worst memory of Christmas as a kid... go: my dad had just left recently, I was 9, and my mom tried to light a fire in the fireplace. When she realized she was possibly gonna burn the house down, she fell on the floor and started crying. It was the first time she let us see her cry. I still remember her blue nightgown and the Xmas tree behind her. This year... go: my kids are almost 3 and 8, and I feel very very lucky to be with them and to watch them grow, that is all I asked Santa for this year. I can’t wait to see their faces tomorrow morning when I tell them Santa only left presents for me. I kid, I kid. Happy holidays, to all y’all out there, whether it’s the worst or the best, I send you love. #holidayspirit

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) onDec 24, 2019 at 11:12pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) onDec 23, 2019 at 12:49pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) onDec 17, 2019 at 10:00am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) onDec 13, 2019 at 8:18am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tori Spelling (@torispelling) onDec 19, 2019 at 8:12pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tori Spelling (@torispelling) onNov 27, 2019 at 11:41am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jenny Mollen (@jennymollen) onDec 3, 2019 at 3:39pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) onDec 24, 2019 at 9:57am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) onDec 25, 2019 at 1:36am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) onDec 25, 2019 at 5:25am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) onDec 24, 2019 at 11:15am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) onDec 24, 2019 at 1:14am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) onDec 21, 2019 at 7:34pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) onDec 21, 2019 at 10:17pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) onDec 19, 2019 at 6:50am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) onDec 22, 2019 at 6:49am PST

 

Објавено:
25 декември 2019
Категорија: 
Сцена
Прочитано:
1.204 пати
Тагови: 
Божиќ честитки