Познатите се пофалија со своите елки

13 декември 2019

Одбројувањето до Новата година започна. Не знаеме дали ја накитивте елката, но дел од познатите ѕвезди веќе одамна го направија тоа.

Во продолжение ви пренесуваме дел од празничната атмосфера во домот на дел од најпознатите светски актери, пејачи, модели...

Пишете ни, чија елка ви се допаѓа најмногу?

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jennifer Love Hewitt (@jenniferlovehewitt) onDec 1, 2019 at 12:50pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) onNov 29, 2019 at 8:44am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) onNov 30, 2019 at 4:15am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) onDec 3, 2019 at 10:00am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) onDec 3, 2019 at 1:24pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Haylie Duff (@haylieduff) onNov 29, 2019 at 8:48pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Juliana Awada (@juliana.awada) onDec 8, 2019 at 1:12pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lena Perminova (@lenaperminova) onDec 11, 2019 at 1:19am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lena Perminova (@lenaperminova) onDec 10, 2019 at 1:15am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lena Perminova (@lenaperminova) onDec 8, 2019 at 8:19am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) onDec 1, 2019 at 10:03am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) onDec 10, 2019 at 10:16am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) onDec 3, 2019 at 6:59am PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) onDec 12, 2019 at 6:36pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) onNov 28, 2019 at 5:10pm PST

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) onDec 12, 2019 at 4:05pm PST

 

 

 

 

 

Објавено:
13 декември 2019
Категорија: 
Сцена
Прочитано:
9.047 пати
Тагови: 
познатите елки